Brought to you by

STV Entrepreneurial Scotland

The 2018 Finalists


Entrepreneur of the Year
Derek Pierce, J&D Pierce Contracts
Chris Stewart, Chris Stewart Group
Simon Hannah, Filshill

Scale-Up Entrepreneur of the Year
Mike Wilson, Ecosse Subsea
Neil Logan, Incremental Group
Steven Gray, ROVOP

Intrapreneur of the Year
Robin Watson, Wood plc
Mark Hunter, Sainsbury’s Bank
Hugh Edmiston, The University of Edinburgh

Social Entrepreneur of the Year
Josh Littlejohn, Social Bite
Celia Hodson, HeyGirls
Alan Mahon, Brewgooder

Rising Star of the Year
Kristian Tapaninaho, Ooni
Michael Corrigan, Trtl

Young Entrepreneur of the Year
Erin McGinley, Emo-G
Isla Leslie, Estrela
Lucy Sinclair, iBaller

Academic Entrepreneur of the Year
Caroline Barelle, Elasmogen
Cait Murray-Green, CuanTec
Monika Tomecka, Ufraction8


Congratulations to the finalists of the 2018 Summit Entrepreneurship Awards. Candidates will now take part in a challenging judging process on 30 October and 1 November with some of Scotland’s most successful entrepreneurs deciding the final winners. Winners will be announced at the awards night which is taking place at SWG3 in Glasgow on 22 November.

Email us:

Call us:
0141 444 7159